OUR PEOPLE IN WATERTOWN

Fischer, Rounds & Associates agents in Watertown are very knowledgeable in commercial insurance coverage and our personal insurance products of home and auto.

At Your Service. At Your Side.

Agnes Bednarczyk

Accountant

CALL: (605) 886-4361
E-MAIL: abednarczyk@fischerrounds.com

Jan Brooks

Commercial Lines/Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 777-7784
E-MAIL: jbrooks@fischerrounds.com

LeAnn Caulfield

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 777-7784
E-MAIL: lcaulfield@fischerrounds.com

Ashley Weiss

Personal Lines Assistant

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 609-7614
E-MAIL: aweiss@fischerrounds.com

Mindy Huntington

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 956-5806
E-MAIL: mhuntington@fischerrounds.com

Raleigh Kettwig

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 777-7784
E-MAIL: rkettwig@fischerrounds.com

Evan Witt

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
E-MAIL: ewitt@fischerrounds.com

Jessica McClanahan

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
TEXT: (605) 956-5806
E-MAIL: JMcClanahan@fischerrounds.com

Kayley Wiseman

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
E-MAIL: kwiseman@fischerrounds.com

Matt Thorson

Farm Account Executive

CALL: (605) 866-4361
E-MAIL: mthorson@fischerrounds.com

Cindy Jordan

Farm Account Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
E-MAIL: cjordan@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2019 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.