MEET OUR PEOPLE IN SIOUX FALLS

Our Sioux Falls agents specialize in commercial insurance coverage and your personal coverage for auto, home and life.  

At Your Service. At Your Side.

Adam Jones

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9238
E-MAIL: ajones@fischerrounds.com

Allison Hamik

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: ahamik@fischerrounds.com

Jodie Hunhoff

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 231-4702
TEXT: (605) 231-9238
E-MAIL: jhunhoff@fischerrounds.com

Josh Smidt

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 977-1313
TEXT: (605) 777-7490
E-MAIL: jsmidt@fischerrounds.com

Amanda Borth

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 231-4701
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: aborth@fischerrounds.com

Kelly Anderberg

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: kanderberg@fischerrounds.com

Jessica George

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 274-9035
TEXT: (605) 789-8192
E-MAIL: jgeorge@fischerrounds.com

Tiernee Fichter

Office Support

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: tfischter@fischerrounds.com

Jenny Fargen

Office Support

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jfargen@fischerrounds.com

Jennifer Raymond

Systems Administrator

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jraymond@fischerrounds.com

Steve DeRoo

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: sderoo@fischerrounds.com

Sherida Hemelstrand

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2689
TEXT: (605) 231-9419
E-MAIL: shemelstrand@fischerrounds.com

Jeff Pray

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 373-3163
E-MAIL: jPray@fischerrounds.com

Jane Nelson

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jnelson@fischerrounds.com

Russ Stough

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9238
E-MAIL: rstough@fischerrounds.com

Renee Myrick

Accountant

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: rmyrick@fischerrounds.com

Jan Hanson

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jhanson@fischerrounds.com

Heather Carlin

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 274-9033
TEXT: (605) 231-9486
E-MAIL: hcarlin@fischerrounds.com

PJ Woldt

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: pwoldt@fischerrounds.com

Greg Baldwin

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-2795
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: gbaldwin@fischerrounds.com

Michael Tveidt

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: mtveidt@fischerrounds.com

Merle Wollman

Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 334-0004
E-MAIL: mwollman@fischerrounds.com

Doreen Pattison

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: dpattenson@fischerrounds.com

Brooke Bleeker

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: bbleeker@fischerrounds.com

Lisa Rensland

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 274-9943
TEXT: (605) 231-9419
E-MAIL: lrensland@fischerrounds.com

Brenda Phelps

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2796
TEXT: (605) 231-9305
E-MAIL: bphelps@fischerrounds.com

Kim Duprey

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 777-7397
E-MAIL: kduprey@fischerrounds.com

Brenda DeBoer

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9305
E-MAIL: bdeboer@fischerrounds.com

Gary Miles

Safety Loss Consultant

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: gmiles@fischerrounds.com

Bill Baldwin

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: bbaldwin@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2018 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.