MEET OUR PEOPLE IN SIOUX FALLS

Our Sioux Falls agents specialize in commercial insurance coverage and your personal coverage for auto, home and life.  

At Your Service. At Your Side.

Jodie Hunhoff

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 231-4702
TEXT: (605) 231-9238
E-MAIL: jhunhoff@fischerrounds.com

Amanda Borth

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 231-4701
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: aborth@fischerrounds.com

Kelly Anderberg

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: kanderberg@fischerrounds.com

Jenny Fargen

Office Support

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jfargen@fischerrounds.com

Steve DeRoo

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: sderoo@fischerrounds.com

Jeff Pray

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 373-3163
E-MAIL: jPray@fischerrounds.com

Russ Stough

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9238
E-MAIL: rstough@fischerrounds.com

PJ Woldt

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: pwoldt@fischerrounds.com

Greg Baldwin

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-2795
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: gbaldwin@fischerrounds.com

Michael Tveidt

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: mtveidt@fischerrounds.com

Doreen Pattison

Personal Lines Account & Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: dpattison@fischerrounds.com

Brenda DeBoer

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9305
E-MAIL: bdeboer@fischerrounds.com

Anna Harmon

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: aharmon@fischerrounds.com

Layne Somsen

Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: lsomsen1@fischerrounds.com

John Carlson

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: jcarlson@fischerrounds.com

Sam Willard

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: swillard@fischerrounds.com

Lynn DeYoung

Safety consultant

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: ldeyoung@fischerrounds.com

Ciera Vander Wel

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: cvanderwel@fischerrounds.com

Courtney Sutter

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: csutter@fischerrounds.com

Bonnie Johnson

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: bjohnson@fischerrounds.com

Lisa Rensland

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2795
E-MAIL: lrensland@fischerrounds.com

Amy Shaver

Commercial Lines Assistant

CALL: (605) 336-2795
E-MAIL: ashaver@fischerrounds.com

Amber Bun

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2795
E-MAIL: abun@fischerrounds.com

Larissa Gillis

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2795
E-MAIL: lgillis@fischerrounds.com

Staci Grummert

Life/Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2795
E-MAIL: sgrummert@fischerrounds.com

Anne Reindl

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2795
TEXT: (605) 777-7397
E-MAIL: areindl@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2019 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.