MEET OUR PEOPLE IN RAPID CITY

In Rapid City, our insurance agents can help you find the perfect insurance to cover your needs for commercial, home, auto and health. 

At Your Service. At Your Side. 

Natacha Arneson

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-5794
E-MAIL: narneson@fischerrounds.com

Linda Bickford

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-5794
E-MAIL: lbickford@fischerrounds.com

Tina Norman

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 646-7189
E-MAIL: tnorman@fischerrounds.com

Sandy Molitor

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-5794
E-MAIL: smolitor@fischerrounds.com

Susan Bacon

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-0898
E-MAIL: sbacon@fischerrounds.com

Gwen Hardy

Health Account Manager

CALL: (650) 737-7865
E-MAIL: ghardy@fischerrounds.com

Char Arneson

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 777-7397
E-MAIL: carneson@fischerrounds.com

Audrey Monnot

Accountant/Office Support

CALL: (605) 737-7865
E-MAIL: amonnot@fischerrounds.com

Andrea Case

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-5794
E-MAIL: acase@fischerrounds.com

Kara Foster

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-0898
E-MAIL: kfoster@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2018 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.