MEET OUR PEOPLE IN PIERRE

You will find Fischer, Rounds & Associates’ corporate offices in the city of Pierre. Along with our administrative team, the Pierre office also has a team of insurance specialists who can assist you with coverage for your business, home, life or auto.

The Pierre office also offers Fischer Rounds Real Estate services.

At Your Service. At Your Side.

Allison Engbrecht

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-0862
E-MAIL: aengbrecht@fischerrounds.com

Kurt Swanson

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-1611
TEXT: (605) 864-4225
E-MAIL: kswanson@fischerrounds.com

Ashley Siedschlaw

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: asiedschlaw@fishcerrounds.com

Carrie Small

Quality Control/Farm Account Manage

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: csmall@fischerrounds.com

Lowell Somsen

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-1611
E-MAIL: lsomsen@fischerrounds.com

Chris Rounds

CEO/Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-0862
E-MAIL: crounds@fischerrounds.com

Mary Schaefer

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-7543
E-MAIL: mschaefer@fischerrounds.com

Mike Hofmeister

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 609-7614
E-MAIL: mhofmeister@fischerrounds.com

Nancy Chester

Accountant

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: nchester@fischerrounds.com

Doug Rounds

Life Insurance Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: drounds@fischerrounds.com

Rachel Smith

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-7831
E-MAIL: rsmith@fischerrounds.com

Gabby Bonilla

Life/Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: gbonilla@fischerrounds.com

Sam Krier

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-1611
TEXT: (605) 864-4225
E-MAIL: skrier@fischerrounds.com

Scott Schuetzle

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 609-7614
E-MAIL: sschuetzle@fischerrounds.com

Josh Bakker

Farm Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-0862
E-MAIL: jbakker@fischerrounds.com

Tammy Lusk

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-7585
E-MAIL: tlusk@fischerrounds.com

Josh Gilkerson

Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: jgilkerson@fischerrounds.com

Trevor Lightfield

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-7831
E-MAIL: tlightfield@fischerrounds.com

Justin Larson

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-1611
TEXT: (605) 864-4225
E-MAIL: jlarson@fischerrounds.com

Karl Fischer

Past President

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: kfischer@fischerrounds.com

Kim Lyon

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 609-7614
E-MAIL: klyon@fischerrounds.com

Mark Joens

Farm Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-0862
E-MAIL: mjoens@fischerrounds.com

Lindsay Rounds

Human Resources Administrator

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: lrounds@fischerrounds.com

Sadie Goodman

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: sgoodman@fischerrounds.com

Hanna Tounsley

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: htounsley@fischerrounds.com

Taryn Engbrecht

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: tengbrecht@fischerrounds.com

Bailey Ricketts

Farm Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 864-4225
E-MAIL: bricketts@fischerrounds.com

Mollie Holden

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 609-7614
E-MAIL: mholden@fischerrounds.com

Brett Goodwin

IT Specialist

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: bgoodwin@fischerrounds.com

Tatyana Ferguson

Office Support

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: tferguson@fischerrounds.com

Hailey Spaid

Office Support/Truck Assistant

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: hspaid@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2019 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.