OUR PEOPLE IN MITCHELL

Fischer, Rounds & Associates agents in Mitchell specialize in commercial, personal and health insurance products.  Our agents can help you find the coverage you need to meet all your needs.   

The Mitchell office also offers Fischer Rounds Real Estate services. 

At Your Service. At Your Side.

Allison Adema

Personal Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 777-7931
E-MAIL: aadema@fischerrounds.com

Michelle Olson

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: molson@fischerrounds.com

Andrea Groves

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: agroves@fischerrounds.com

Nancy Fradet

Life & Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: nfradet@fischerrounds.com

Anne Reindl

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 777-7397
E-MAIL: areindl@fischerrounds.com

Nick Backlund

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 996-4698
TEXT: (605) 309-7162
E-MAIL: nbacklund@fischerrounds.com

Calli Williams

LIvesock & Farm Account Executive

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 777-7510
E-MAIL: cpritchard@fischerrounds.com

Pam Groen

Quality Control

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: pgroen@fischerrounds.com

Dan Backlund

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 996-4698
TEXT: (605) 309-7162
E-MAIL: dbacklund@fischerrounds.com

Denise Royston

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: droyston@fischerrounds.com

Pat Miller

Office Support

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: pmiller@fischerrounds.com

Patty O'Connor

Management Support

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: poconnor@fischerrounds.com

Jenna Byrd

Personal Lines & Life Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-4277
E-MAIL: jbyrd@fischerrounds.com

Phil Collins

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: pcollins@fischerrounds.com

Jonilyn Gau

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-4698
TEXT: (605) 309-7162
E-MAIL: jgau@fischerrounds.com

Sheila Nelson

Accountant

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: snelson@fischerrounds.com

Liza Reinesch

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: lreinesch@fischerrounds.com

Marissa Martinsen

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: mmartinsen@fischerrounds.com

Tanya Dise

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: tdise@fischerrounds.com

Suzy Olinger

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: solinger@fischerrounds.com

Jane Swenson

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-4698
TEXT: (605) 309-7162
E-MAIL: jswenson@fischerrounds.com

Laura Neugebauer

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: lneugebauer@fischerrounds.com

Myra Schleich

Office Support

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: mschleich@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2018 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.