Kari Thonvold

Office Assistant & Personal Lines Calim Manager

CALL: (605) 886-4361
E-MAIL: kthonvold@fischerrounds.com

Myra Schleich

Office Support

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: mschleich@fischerrounds.com

Laura Neugebauer

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
E-MAIL: lneugebauer@fischerrounds.com

Bill Baldwin

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: bbaldwin@fischerrounds.com

Gary Miles

Safety Loss Consultant

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: gmiles@fischerrounds.com

Lindsay Rounds

Human Resources Administrator

CALL: (605) 224-9223
E-MAIL: lrounds@fischerrounds.com

Mark Joens

Farm Account Executive

CALL: (605) 224-9223
TEXT: (605) 777-0862
E-MAIL: mjoens@fischerrounds.com

Jane Swenson

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-4698
TEXT: (605) 309-7162
E-MAIL: jswenson@fischerrounds.com

Kara Foster

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 737-7865
TEXT: (605) 593-0898
E-MAIL: kfoster@fischerrounds.com

Suzy Olinger

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 996-7711
TEXT: (605) 309-7399
E-MAIL: solinger@fischerrounds.com

Brenda DeBoer

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9305
E-MAIL: bdeboer@fischerrounds.com

Kim Duprey

Branch Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 777-7397
E-MAIL: kduprey@fischerrounds.com

Brenda Phelps

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-2796
TEXT: (605) 231-9305
E-MAIL: bphelps@fischerrounds.com

Lisa Rensland

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CALL: (605) 274-9943
TEXT: (605) 231-9419
E-MAIL: lrensland@fischerrounds.com

Brooke Bleeker

Truck Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: bbleeker@fischerrounds.com

Doreen Pattison

Claims Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: dpattenson@fischerrounds.com

Merle Wollman

Health Account Executive

CALL: (605) 334-0004
E-MAIL: mwollman@fischerrounds.com

Michael Tveidt

Commercial Lines Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: mtveidt@fischerrounds.com

Greg Baldwin

Truck Account Executive

CALL: (605) 336-2795
TEXT: (605) 231-9344
E-MAIL: gbaldwin@fischerrounds.com

PJ Woldt

Health Account Manager

CALL: (605) 336-4444
E-MAIL: pwoldt@fischerrounds.com

FishcerRounds

CONTACT US

Mitchell: 605-996-7711
Pierre: 605-224-9223
Rapid City: 605-737-7865
Sioux Falls: 605-336-4444
Watertown: 605-886-4361

FOLLOW US

       

myFRA APP

Download the myFRA app on the App Store Get the myFRA app in the Google Play store

© 2018 FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES. All rights reserved.